Skip to content ↓

Distinctiveness Group

Distinctiveness Group (formerly known as the Ethos Group)


Jill Watson: Headteacher

Isla Ferguson: RE subject leader

Lydia Cook: Vicar of Okeford Benefice and governor

Lauren Radburn: Foundation Governor

Meetings are held once every half term, in school.

Please read our action plan by clicking on the link below.

Distinctiveness group action plan 2017-18 draft

Questionnaire Results March 2018

Pentecost Day May 2018